RAYAPATI VENKATA RANGA RAO COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, GUNTUR-6

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

The IQAC committee was reconstituted as per the latest NAAC guidelines.

IQAC COMMITTEE		
1.	Chairperson	Prof. D. Bhaskara Rao, Principal Former Dean, Faculty of Education, Acharya Nagarjuna University Former Chairman, B.O.S in Education, Acharya Nagarjuna University.
2.	Coordinator	Prof. M. Ravi Kumar, Member, B.O.S in Education, Acharya Nagarjuna University.
3.	Management Representative	Sri Gadde Mangaiah Secretary & Correspondent, R.V.R.R. College of Education
4.	Members from Teaching Staff	Smt. Ch. Jalaja Kumari
		Smt. G.V. Siva Lakshmi
		Dr. K. Venkateswarlu
		Dr. M. Sridevi
		Sri K. Pullaiah
5.	Members from Administrative Staff	Smt. V. Sobha Smt. N. Hymavathi
6.	Nominee from Local Society	Sri Ravela Samba Siva Rao Former Registrar, Acharya Nagarjuna University & NTR University of Health Sciences
7.	Nominee from Students	Ch. Raja Sekhar
8.	Nominee from Alumni	Sri K. Dasapathi Rao, Rtd. Sr. Lecturer, D.I.E.T, Boyapalem
9.	Nominee from Employers	Sri Rayapati Mohan Sai Krishna
		Ex- Mayor, Guntur Municipal Corporation
10.	Nominee from Industrialists	Sri Chukkapalli Ramesh
11.	Nominee from Stakeholders	V. Harsha Vardhan